Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Brian D. Mulliken

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 37 ratings)

Leave A Review

Very Helpful with My Problem

Hadn’t seen Dr Mulliken in 12 years but he still remembered me. Very helpful with my problem. His assistant was also very helpful with scheduling my advanced radiology appointment. Thank you.

August 12, 2022
Jean R.

Great Help with My Hip and Knee Problems

I highly recommend Dr Mulliken. I’ve been his patient for 25 years and he’s been a great help with my hip and knee problems!!

August 8, 2022
Jeanne E.

Happy with New Knees

Everyone is very friendly and positive, really like Dr. Mulliken he did my right knee replacement and both my brother and sister’s knee replacements, all very happy with results and new knees!

July 2, 2022
Debbie H.

Left Knee Pain

I was in great pain with my left knee. Got my Appointment same day. After taking x-rays my doctor recommended for a Cortizone shot which may relieve me from the pain. I am in very little discomfort now. Hopefully this will last long. Great service from receptionist to the nursing staff.

June 30, 2022
chuck c.

Super Doctor and Surgeon

Office staff is always pleasant and efficient. Always taken on time and wait very shortly for the doctor. Doctor listens to me and tries to answers question and to relieve my pain. But today the draining of fluid was most painful and think it is because I did not receive a pain reliever. Dr. Mulliken is a super doctor and surgeon. He makes the patient feel relaxed.

May 11, 2022
Mary K.

Great Personality, Easy to Understand

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Mulliken. He has a great personality, but he also works very efficiently. He is very straightforward and easy to understand. Just as importantly, he seemed very comfortable and in no rush to answer all the questions I had related to my exam. I would definitely return to him for any related issues and highly recommend him.

May 4, 2022
Jesse T.

Put My Knees and Hip Back Together

Dr. Brian Mulliken has put my knees and hip back together several times and there is no better. I play and work hard DB has been the reason why I am able to do it. Great guy!

May 3, 2022
Marshall Y.

Very Pleasant Experience

I was taken promptly, X-ray tech was very pleasant, so were the front staff. I really appreciate Dr. Mulliken’s professionalism , expertise and quiet pleasant manner. Very pleasant experience, thank you.

April 7, 2022
Kathleen M.