Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Bruce S. Wolock

Average Rating: 4.8 stars (based on 55 ratings)

Leave A Review

Highly Recommend

Towson Orthopedics is a very fine establishment. Everyone is super friendly, courteous and professional. My doctors, Dr. Wolock and Dr. Schroder are both precise, kind, professional, clean, personable, experts, and gentle with the injury that brought you to them.
I love this place and would highly recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Sincerely,

Renee

August 12, 2022
Renee F.

Highly Recommend for Carpal Tunnel Release

Appointments are close to being on time. Dr. Wolock answers all my questions. Highly recommend him for carpal tunnel release surgery!

August 11, 2022
Bruce B

Excellent

I’ve been going to Dr Wollock for years and he’s excellent and has a great bed side manner

August 11, 2022
Darrell B.

The Best

Dr Wolock and the entire staff at Towson Orthopedics are the best- helpful, knowledgeable, caring and efficient

July 26, 2022
Robin W.

Fractured Wrist Treatment – Very Pleasant Process

Dr. Wolock was extremely polite and professional. Explained everything clearly about my fractured wrist. Arrived early and was seen taken to x-ray immediately, without a wait. Very pleasant process.

July 21, 2022
Leona P.

Very Attentive and Easy to Talk With

Dr. Wolock was very attentive and easy to talk with. He gave me an injection in my shoulder and it is better.

July 21, 2022
Gwen G.

Outstanding Doctor

Dr Wolock is an outstanding doctor. He always explains everything in an easy to follow manner. He is also a very kind & caring doctor, always willing to answer any questions I have. There is never a long wait & his staff is very nice & efficient.

July 8, 2022
James C

Very Pleasant Experience

I went for pain in my right elbow. Xrays were taken and then I met with the PA. She asked me several questions about my issues to access my problem. Then met with the dr and we decided that the best plan of attack was a cortisone shot and see how that works. Very pleasant experience.

July 7, 2022
Cheryl M.