Visit Facebook

   The Spine Center has moved to the NEW UM SJMC Spine Institute. CALL THEM AT:  (410) 337-4882

 Call TODAY!
Main Number:  (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Leave a Review!  Follow us

Testimonials for Dr. Bruce S. Wolock

Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 47 ratings)

Leave A Review

Swift Yet Thorough

The office has nice art work.
The staff is efficient.
Dr. Wolock was swift yet thorough and answered my questions.
Thank you.

April 29, 2022
Elisheba G.

Exceptional Experience

Dr. Wolock took his time and explained everything that was going on with me. He was very polite. My experience at his office was exceptional. His nurse Practitioner Mary Jo was awesome. From the front desk to the visit with Dr. Wolock was awesome.

April 25, 2022
I McDonald

Always Very Satisfied

I am always very satisfied with Dr Wollock He is very excellent And knowledgeable. I have been pleased with every doctor I have used at [Towson] orthopedic associates. And there have been many. Keep up the good work

April 18, 2022
Angela K.

Great Bedside Manner, Exceptional Staff

Dr. Wolock took great care of my daughter for her wrist surgery, great bedside manner and exceptional staff! From the time we set up my daughter’s initial consult, pre op, surgery, post op, to all the follow up visits, highly recommend! Thank you tons to all that took great care of my daughter over the last several months through this process!!!

April 7, 2022
Chellidawn S.

Extremely Professional and Kind

Dr Wolock is extremely professional and kind. He is always helpful and will refer you to additional services if necessary.

April 6, 2022
Debbie H.

Took Good Care of Me

They took very good care of me, the service is amazing and I’ve never felt so satisfied and comfortable.

April 4, 2022
Paulette B.

Recommend for Hand/Wrist Needs

I’ve had surgery 3 times now with Dr Wolock. He is very courteous and professional. He has a great surgical staff that support him.
I’ve had cyst removed, de quervain release and bone spur excised. All successful sugeries. I would 100% recommend Dr. Wolock for your hand wrist needs.

March 24, 2022
Hanna A.

Wrist Healed Great

Dr. Wolock did my wrist surgery last month. It’s healed great & would gladly use him & the staff again.

February 16, 2022
Debbie S.

Office Locations

Dr. Wolock sees patients at the following Towson Orthopaedic Associates’ locations:

Related Pages