Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Sarah J. Hobart

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 17 ratings)

Excellent Orthopedic Treatment

Fast and professional check-in and service. Excellent orthopedic treatment and advice. My knee is feeling much better. Thank you!

July 7, 2022
Robert R.

I Highly Recommend Dr. Hobart

I was very pleased with Dr Hobart. She was very attentive to Tyler and listened to his issues. I highly recommend her.

June 9, 2022
linda c.

Very Satisfied With My Treatment

Dr Hobart was great! She diagnosed my issue w accuracy n set forth a treatment that achieved desired results. She educated me to better prepare moving forward in my physical activities. Most importantly of all, she listened to what was occurring in my daily life to assist in determining the best path forward. Marcie was very helpful, as well. Very satisfied w my treatment.

May 27, 2022
Norman M

The Very Best

Dr. Hobart is absolutely, hands down, the very best at what she does and a great bedside manner to boot.
I wouldn’t dream of seeing anyone else.

April 14, 2022
Michael M.

Highly Recommend

The time and information provided by Dr. Hobart was appreciated. Her assistant Marcy has been very helpful and responsive as well. My son has also had two separate positive experiences with this practice and highly recommend them.

April 13, 2022
Michael R.

Doesn’t Get Better Than This

In my three visits there the doctor and office personnel were always courteous, welcoming and allayed my concerns. Doesn’t get better than this.

April 11, 2022
Jerry B.

Highly Recommend

Dr. Hobart’s presentation is as an understanding professional who listens to complaints carefully & patiently and compassionately explains & answers questions in simple detailed terms so I understood the procedures before & after surgery. I am completely satisfied by her treatment, as well as the courteous helpful staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Hobart!
.

April 11, 2022
Philip R.

Excellent Visit and Results

I had a very painful and swollen knee which was treated by Dr. Sarah Hobart. My entire experience at Towson Orthopedic could not have been better. I was seen almost immediately by the staff. I was admitted, x-rayed, and seen by Dr. Hobart within an hour. She removed the swelling and gave me a cortisone shot which relieved the pain. I am very grateful and would recommend her highly..
Thank you.

August 25, 2021
Anthony M.