Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Timothy P. Codd

Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 24 ratings)

Leave A Review

Excellent Surgeon

I have had three surgeries by Dr. Codd and he has successfully repaired debilitating injuries that restored my ability to live normally including regular intense exercise.

July 30, 2022
Vince G

Fabulous!!

The wait time to see Dr Codd was very short. My appt was at 1:00. I had X-rays taken, consulted with Dr Codd and was on the by 1:45! Fabulous!!

July 29, 2022
Linda S.

Rotator Cuff Surgery and No Pain

Super surgeon! Rotator cuff surgery and no pain, no black and blue. 6 wks later=NO sling. Excellent procedure and Dr. Codd has a wonderful personality. A tough experience made as good-as-it-gets. Thank you.

July 26, 2022
Nancy W P.

Great Surgeon

Dr Codd is a great surgeon. I am currently having therapy and recovering very well post op.

May 25, 2022
Gerard Z.

The Best Experience I Could Have Had

Dr. Codd is amazing. I followed his post-surgery directions verbatim and I never was in pain, was back to work in 2 weeks. It was the best experience I could have had for my first surgical procedure. And his team is terrific. Love Towson Ortho for sure!

April 13, 2022
Margaret M.

Glad to Use My New Shoulder Without Pain

This was my second time being operated on by Dr Codd. Everything went great and I am glad to be able to use my new shoulder without pain. His office staff are excellent at what they do and make you feel welcome and comfortable every time you go there.

April 13, 2022
Stephanie B.

Very Comfortable with his Approach to Mending My Shoulder

Dr. Codd came very highly recommended so I went to him for a second opinion and was very comfortable with his approach to mending my shoulder. The surgical suite and staff could not have made me feel any safer. After meeting with Dr. Codd I felt he was the best choice and now 12 weeks post surgery I know he was. I will be forever thankful.

March 15, 2022
Jo R.

The Best – Especially with Shoulders

Dr. Codd is the best especially with shoulders. Over the years I had arthritis removed from both shoulders and with a couple of weeks O could raise my arms above my head without pain..He also helped me with an injury to my knee from a bad fall. DR. Codd is the best in my opinion !

December 28, 2021
Jeanann F.