umd-sj-lg.png

Main Number: (410) 337-7900

Testimonials for Dr. Timothy P. Codd

Average Rating: 4.7 stars (based on 29 ratings)

Leave A Review

Dr. Codd is a very caring Doctor, and his staff members are very knowledgeable, as well as caring also. I would definitely refer any friend, or someone looking for a good, as well as caring Doctor.

February 22, 2023
Frank C.

I have had replacement joints inserted in both shoulders, and Dr. Codd was wonderful in explaining the procedures. The outcome for both was perfect. Both shoulders seem better than new! Thank you, Dr. Codd and your office!

February 9, 2023
David H.

It was a pleasant experience. I met with Dr Codd and he was excellent, personal and reviewed my history and clinical status. I was very pleased throughout the visit and will highly recommend him.

February 6, 2023
Lucille B.

The office staff at Towson Ortho is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Codd is a delight. He puts you immediately at ease and explains everything in a very caring and understandable way. Glad I’m under his care.

November 22, 2022
Alan S.

Great experience from beginning to end. Dr. Codd listens to and answers all question. He is professional but kind, understanding and puts you at ease. Every person you come in contact with there is first class.

September 26, 2022
dale t.

I have had three surgeries by Dr. Codd and he has successfully repaired debilitating injuries that restored my ability to live normally including regular intense exercise.

July 30, 2022
Vince G

The wait time to see Dr Codd was very short. My appt was at 1:00. I had X-rays taken, consulted with Dr Codd and was on the by 1:45! Fabulous!!

July 29, 2022
Linda S.

Super surgeon! Rotator cuff surgery and no pain, no black and blue. 6 wks later=NO sling. Excellent procedure and Dr. Codd has a wonderful personality. A tough experience made as good-as-it-gets. Thank you.

July 26, 2022
Nancy W P.

Leave a Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

First Name, Last Initial
Email will not be shown publicly
rating fields
Headline for your testimonial
Tell us about your experience! Please include physician and/or location.
Please note: We appreciate your feedback. Submitted information may or may not be posted online.  By submitting this form, you agree to allow us to publish your review on our website and/or social media platforms. You further agree that we may publish edited or partial versions of your review; however, we will never edit a testimonial in such a way as to create a misleading impression of your views.