Visit Facebook
 
Bill Pay
Patient Portal
Leave a REVIEW!
  AFTER HOURS CARE
  Our LOCATIONS

Call today for orthopedic care in BaltimoreCALL TODAY!

Call Towson Orthopaedic Associates todayCall TOA Today

Patient Reviews for Dr. Timothy P. Codd

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 4 ratings)

Leave A Review

Dr. Codd is Wonderful!

Dr. Codd is wonderful – warm, kind and friendly besides being an excellent surgeon. He’s performed 6 successful rotator cuff surgeries on people I know!

B.D.H
December 6, 2017

Great Experience!

Dr Codd repaired my rotator cuff and removed a bone spur about 7 years ago. Recovery was quick, physical therapy was started early and I continued the exercises after pt was completed. I went to a bull roast the day after surgery and Disney world the next week. Didn’t miss my golf season and back to playing better golf in no time. Great experience for actually having to get surgery! Dr Codd did both rotator cuffs for my husband (different years) and he had the same experience. Excellent.

J. King
June 25, 2019

Completely Pain Free!

Dear Dr. Codd, I am 14 days out of total shoulder replacement and I’m completely pain free. I could not be any more enthused about my prospects of returning to my ultra-active life style. I want to thank you immensely for your work. It is rare to find a surgeon like yourself. You are always on time with your appointments, you completely explained the procedure in laymens terms, your staff is friendly and professional and your skills as a surgeon are superior! Thank you again and take great care. Yours in health, ~ Rick R.

Rick R.
November 14, 2019

100%

I had my left shoulder replaced. Beforehand, I couldn’t lift my arm above my neck, now I’m 100%. I had the surgery in 2017. Thanks again Dr Codd.

Phil L.
October 23, 2019

I Have Full Mobility!

Had shoulder replaced 4 years ago and I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Codd! Friendly, excellent knowledge and skills and the best is that his work speaks for itself…outstanding results provided rehab schedule is adhered to! I have full mobility!

Anonymous
December 28, 2018

85 and Able to Keep Playing Tennis!

Dr. Tim has helped me with both of my shoulders. After years of cortisone injections, he suggested a reverse shoulder procedure. I told him that’s anatomically incorrect. He said, “Yes, it is, but I can do that!” I have friends who can’t lift their hand above their head. I’m 85 and I am able to keep playing tennis.

Keats S.
November 14, 2019

Office Locations

Dr. Codd sees patients at the following Towson Orthopaedic Associates’ locations:

Related Pages