Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Brian B. Shiu

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 53 ratings)

Leave A Review

Gave Me a Diagnosis and Relief from My Pain

From the moment I walked in the building every person was helpful, polite and professional. After listening intently to my issues, Dr. Brian Shiu gave me a diagnosis and relief with my pain. Highly recommend Towson Orthopedics

August 8, 2022
Christine M.

Helpful and Thorough

Dr. Shiu has been so helpful and thorough explaining everything to me from pre surgery to post surgery. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

July 25, 2022
Jacqueline D.

I Don’t Hurt Anymore!

Well, I don’t hurt anymore! As a matter of fact, I don’t even think about the shoulder, anymore!

July 7, 2022
Skip M.

Caring and Responsive

Patients are seen quickly and doctors and staff are caring and responsive.

June 23, 2022
Susan G.

Professional and Friendly

Dr. Shiu and all staff were professional and friendly. They took time to talk and answer all questions.

April 26, 2022
Angela Y.

Dr Brian Shiu

Dr Brian Shiu is very knowledgeable and he’ll give you a detailed explanation on everything. He truly has his heart in what he does.

April 25, 2022
Rhoda P.

Exceptional

The staff at Towson Orthopedics Is friendly and professional. Lindsay is always patient and helpful. Dr. Shiu is exceptional with a calm and reassuring demeanor. The amount of patience that he has is phenomenal. You know that you will always have a great outcome when he is caring for you. I am grateful for all that Dr. Shiu has done for me and feel lucky to have met and been treated by him. Thank you Dr. Shiu!

April 25, 2022
Penny P.

Excellent Shoulder Surgeon

Dr. Shiu performed surgery on both of my shoulders at different times. He is an excellent surgeon, careful about explaining everything, very respectful, and always so pleasant. I had good outcomes from the surgeries, and I would highly recommend him.

April 12, 2022
Mary T.