Visit Facebook
URGENT ORTHO CLINIC

Call TODAY!

Main Number:  (410) 337.7900
UM St. Joseph Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882
Follow us
Leave a Review!

Testimonials for Dr. David Schroder

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 12 ratings)

Leave A Review

Walking in No Time

Dr. Schroeder is great. Did my knee and hip. Great recovery and walking in no time

October 25, 2021
Stacy G.

A Great Job

Just had my knee replaced, Dr. Schroder and Dr. Zak did a great job, I am up and around and it’s been 3 weeks and the scar is minimal!!!!, highly recommend

March 15, 2021
Annette S.

Awesome Doctor – 5 star

Dr. Schroder is an awesome doctor. I had total knee replacement [date]. I had no pain after surgery. He is a beautiful person and a caring doctor. He told me on the first day meeting me that my knees were bad but he was going to fix them with a smile. He did just that and fix my right knee. When I need the left one done I will be back for him to fix it. I love his personality. Great person. Great doctor.
Please don’t ever change who you are.
God Bless

February 9, 2021
Jeanetta, K

Top Notch

I first saw Dr Schroder for my knee. He was very good at explaining things to me. So far my surgery is a huge success! During the healing process by back went out. I then saw Dr Fedder, again the service was amazing! The doctors and staff I’ve had experience with are top notch! I would highly recommend this practice!

June 20, 2014
Ginger M.

Dr. Schroder is awesome!!

First time visiting Towson Orthopaedic Associates and had a great visit. Dr. Schroder is awesome!! If you are looking for a specialist please give them a call. He explained everything, took time to learn about me and my daily routine and put together a great plan to get me back in action!!!

April 2, 2014
Cynthia M.

Knee Replacement Surgery Went Great

Dr. Schroder is absolutely wonderful my knee replacement surgery went great no more pain when I need to get other knee done I will definitely go back to him

May 30, 2017
Theresa Z.

Great Recovery

Thank you Dr. Schroder and Everhart. I do want to thank Megan and Brett, physical therapist, at the [Rosedale] location on Philadelphia Rd. They were great at motivating to do my exercises with humor and most importantly,why I was there. Thank you all.

October 2, 2020
Sharon R

Knee Surgery

I have known Dr. David Schroder for 3 years now. He has done knee surgery on both of my knees but didn’t have both of my knees caps done together at one time
Dr. [Schroder] is the most caring compassionate doctor that I have known. Would highly recommend Dr David Schroder to my family and friends.

May 8, 2020
Patricia G.

Wonderful Patient experience

My 97 yo mothers visits Dr. Schroder on a regular basis. His bedside ( office ) manner is excellent . I’ve been in healthcare for 48 years and can attest that not many physicians exemplify such a caring, compassionate and patient centered focus.
My mom feels like she’s visiting a friend!

February 21, 2020
Erma O.

Fantastic Experience

Dr Schroder was wonderful to have as my surgeon. He’s caring, listens, takes his time to explain things. I had a partial knee replacement in Dec 2019. I can walk again without pain. It’s a process of healing and strengthening but that’s my responsibility. I’m just so thankful for Dr Schroder and for this second chance. I highly recommend him.

February 24, 2020
Donna M

Positive and Caring!

Dr. Schroder: Thank you for being a positive and caring part of my life. You have been presented with many concerns and made my confidence in you grow with each one.

November 14, 2019
Hazel G.

Wonderful Doctor!

Dear Dr. Schroder: I just want to thank you for all you have done for me. You are a wonderful doctor and I am so grateful. God Bless You!

November 14, 2019
Shirley C.

A Gifted, Caring & Competent Orthopaedist

Dr. David Schroder has replaced my left hip, left knee and performed a revision/rebuild of my 21 yr old right hip. He is a gifted, caring & competent orthopaedist.

June 14, 2019
Jody L.

Towson Orthopedics is the Place to Go!

Towson Orthopedics is the place to go. The staff is genuinely caring, helpful and take the time to make sure you are ok and understand the steps in treatment/recovery. I have already recommended the business as well as the physicians i have personally dealt with, I wouldn’t want to see anyone go anywhere else for the care they need.

November 26, 2018
Cathy

Office Locations

Dr. Schroder sees patients at the following Towson Orthopaedic Associates’ locations:

Related Pages