Visit Facebook
AFTER HOURS

Call TODAY!

Main Number:  (410) 337.7900
UM St Jos. Med Center / Scoliosis and Spine Center:
(410) 337.8888
Follow us
Leave a Review!

Testimonials for Dr. Elizabeth Inkellis Langhammer

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 12 ratings)

Leave A Review

5 Stars All Around!

I was recommended by a friend who is a PA to Towson Orthopaedic. The staff at the Bellona office are all incredibly friendly and welcoming. I had a persisting issue with my finger that Dr. Langhammer was able to identify as trigger finger. I loved that she wasn’t pushy with a cortisone shot or surgery. Gave me a cast to wear and didn’t end up helping after a month, I got the cortisone shot. I hyped myself up from watching youtube videos but the shot was nearly painless, similar to a regular shot. She is thorough in her explanations and is well educated in her line of work. 5 stars all around!

January 10, 2019
Michelle Y.

5 Stars are Truly Not Enough!

Dr. Langhammer is an awesome physician. She is caring, kind, and efficient. I never had to wait for an extended amount of time to see her and she actually listened to my concerns. I didn’t feel intimidated or ashamed of asking the same thing over. She explained things until I fully understood without getting frustrated with me. Most of all, she is compassionate. She respected my feeling. I’m so glad that I chose Dr. Langhammer to be my physician. 5 stars are truly not enough for her.

March 25, 2019
Adriene C.

Truly an Artist!

Dr, Langhammer truly is an artist. I am happy that I am getting stronger with each day.

May 6, 2019
Richard

Recommend

I can recommend her for shots in the wrist. Except for the medicine burning, it didn’t hurt a bit. Which will have me returning if I feel I need another shot.

June 15, 2019
Dorene S.

An Extremely Skilled Professional.

An extremely skilled professional. Dr. E. Langhammer is nurturing, caring and shows genuine compassion for getting her patients back to normal. Would highly recommend her.

August 30, 2019
Robert B.

Skilled, Professional, Patient, and Compassionate

Very skilled, professional, patient, and compassionate. Dr. Langhammer worked with my son (9yrs old) after a fall resulting in a torn ligament in his right thumb. As he was the patient, she focused on his needs and questions and was extremely attentive and worked to make sure he understood all the steps involved in his path to recovery. We highly recommend Dr. Langhammer as her main focus was to make sure my son was getting the best possible care and that everything was done to ensure the proper healing of his thumb. Thank you!

September 3, 2019
Aliina AS.

Excellent

Dr Langhammer and Dr Defontes. Excellent in their field of orthopedics.

November 12, 2019
Cheryl V.

Excellence in every aspect of service

On [date] around noon time, I suffered a fall that resulted in my fracturing both my shoulder and hip. My wife drove me to St. Joseph’s emergency room. I was seen immediately by staff and was operated on by Dr. Elizabeth Langhammer. Dr. Langhammer turned out to be a wonder in terms of professionalism, caring and support. The followup sessions with the support staff was very much consistent with professionalism and competency I experienced at St. Joe’s.

I later discovered that Dr. Langhammer’s specialty was hand, wrist and elbow. But, all signs indicted that the surgery was a total success on the hip (the shoulder’s break did not require an operation.

February 22, 2020
John F

Great Pediatric Physician

Dr. Langhammer in the Bellona office was fantastic, caring for my 11-year old’s wrist fracture. She was caring and empathetic and made sure the diagnosis was correct through follow-up imaging tests. My daughter received the best care for her wrist and arm.

February 10, 2020
Ginny P.

Kudos for Dr. Langhammer!

Compassionate, considerate, and she listens to you! Ruxton office during Covid was as thorough as could be. Brandon, what a guy! Gentle, efficient, and interactive. Tabitha, you got me in and done during Covid with a broken elbow.

May 14, 2020
Emalee S

Absolutely Amazing!

Dr. Langhammer is the best! After seeing another specialist initially, I switched to Dr. Langhammer and it was the best choice I could have made. She is to the point, no messing around, but in an extremely nice and professional manner. She cares about the well-being of her patients and it shows. I’ve had the first of 2 surgeries done by her and could not be happier with the outcome. She explains everything so you can understand, tells you what she is going to do and why. The 6″ scar from my surgery is almost unnoticeable! Would highly recommend her to anyone!

May 25, 2020
Cal S

Dr. Elizabeth Langhammer

I had surgery on my right hand performed by Dr. Langhammer at the surgical center on Bellona in Towson. She is superb!! The anesthesiologist was great and everyone affiliated!! They are truly professional. Dr. Langhammer deserves a ten, not a five! The physician who referred me to her, Dr. Theodore Manson, is another superb physician who did my knee revision. Thank you Dr. Langhammer and thank you Dr. Manson for referring me to a great physician, like you!

February 18, 2021
Diane L.

Office Locations

Dr. Langhammer sees patients at the following Towson Orthopaedic Associates’ locations:

Bel Air Office
(410) 337-7900

Towson (Bellona) Office
(410) 337-7900

Towson UM SJMC (O’Dea) Office
(410) 337-8888

Rosedale Office
(410) 337-7900

Related Pages