Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Richard Winakur

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 24 ratings)

Leave A Review

Great Overall Experience

Efficient and thorough…great overall experience!

August 22, 2022
Brad R.

Great Doctor

Great Doctor, very pleasant, he listens and explains things for u to understand. 💜

August 12, 2022
Maureen M.

Precise in His Findings and Treatment

Dr Winakur treated my mother about ten years ago, when she was in her nineties with such care giving her reason to continue treatment to better herself as she did not want to disappoint him.
He has treated me ever since for whatever ails me due to my falls. He is precise in his findings and treatment of your problem. He only suggests surgery when other solutions will not solve your medical problem.
Thank you Dr. Winakur.

August 11, 2022
Carmen D.

Wonderful Team for Knee Surgery

Everything that I experience with my knee surgery was explained perfectly and the recovery was exactly the way they explained perfectly. The team was wonderful 👍.

August 8, 2022
Joyee V.

Quick and Easy

I was seen right away by the receptionist. The forms that needed to be filled out were sent to my home weeks before the appointment. So everything was easy and quick. When I was called back it was minutes after I sat down. I got X-rays painlessly and then across the hall waiting for the doctor. His assessment was comforting after my questions.

July 15, 2022
Colleen D.

Always Helps Me in Every Way He Can

Dr. Whitaker is always polite and pleasant and always helps me in every way he can he is keeping me been moving since his dad retired he’s great!

July 15, 2022
Vicky G.

Treats You Like Family

Very knowledgeable about my injury and gave me options with a understanding of the treatments! Very professional and treats you like family!

July 14, 2022
Jaham M.

Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. Very professional, friendly efficient service . Very thorough explanations.

May 27, 2022
Google User