Visit Facebook
URGENT ORTHO CLINIC

Call TODAY!

Main Number:  (410) 337.7900
UM St. Joseph Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882
Follow us
Leave a Review!

Testimonials for Dr. Teri Metcalf McCambridge

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 13 ratings)

Leave A Review

Excellent Care and Attention

Dr. McCambridge has been awesome in providing a thorough diagnosis and treatment plan for my son’s sports related back injury. She’s taken the time to fully understand the situation and appreciates the athlete’s desire to return to action. Tremendous care!!!

July 7, 2021
Paul M

Thanks to Everyone!

Can not say enough about Dr McCambridge and staff and how great they took care of my 2 year old daughter today!! They were so great and even gave her baby doll a matching cast!! Thanks to everyone!!

October 10, 2017
Anthony D.

Great & Reliable

Dr. McCambridge was great with my daughter who fell and fractured her wrist and growth plate. Reliable and polite staff.

February 13, 2018
Tina Z.

Amazing

Dr. McCambridge and the whole office was amazing when I had to take my 21 month old daughter to get assessed for a possible fracture in her arm. I appreciated that they took the time to talk to my daughter and make her comfortable before they looked at her arm. It put her at ease and we were able to get a cast on with minimal distress. Thank you all so much! And thanks for putting up with all The Wiggles music!

November 16, 2017
Emily H.

Wonderful

Dr. McCambridge is a wonderful, knowledgeable and thorough doctor.

August 10, 2018
BKM M

5 Stars

September 11, 2018
Anonymous

Excellent, Humanistic Medical Care

The staff here are wonderful, and made my 3yo feel safe and comfortable while treating her broken ulna. Dr. McCambridge is very caring and sat with my daughter during the x-rays, as I couldn’t at nearly 8mos pregnant. My daughter was so enamored with Mr. Ray (who made her cast) that her and her older brother (who never even met Mr. Ray) have incorporated him into their pretend play. All people deserve this level of excellent, humanistic medical care.

October 1, 2020
Nicole H.

Amazing Diagnosis Skill

We were quite amazed by Dr. McCambridge, when my son suffered a knee injury playing basketball his pediatrician was certain that there was no permanent damage, but since the pain and swelling was still bad after 2 weeks he sent us to Dr. McCambridge. When examining him she notice that his joints are very tight and said that it would be hard to diagnose a tear without an MRI due to the tightness of his joints. It turned out that his ACL was completely torn and his meniscus and he had to have reconstructive surgery.
We were so pleased to see that Dr. McCambridge recognized that an MRI was necessary to rule out a tear, because if she had judge just based on the movement in the knee he might have suffered way longer and never known why.
Thank you Dr. McCambridge for your skilled diagnostic

October 23, 2020
Melanie K

Absolutely fabulous

Dr. McCambridge is down to earth, knowledgeable, and excellent with children! She saw my 21 month old son for a fractured leg. She was extremely caring and easy to talk to. We had the best experience!

June 29, 2020
Aimee, D

Dr. McCambridge is wonderful.

Dr. McCambridge is wonderful. Very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended.

June 2, 2020
Nicholas E.

The Best!

September 11, 2018
Anonymous

Wonderful, Knowledgeable, and Thorough!

Dr. McCambridge is a wonderful, knowledgeable and thorough doctor.

August 10, 2018
Badia M.

Thank You, Dr. McCambridge!

THANK YOU to Doctor McCambridge from Parker

November 14, 2019
Parker

Thank You!!

Thank you !! to Dr. McCambridge

November 14, 2019
Chloe W.

Dr. McCambridge is the Best!

Dr. McCambridge! She is the best! She was the only physician who could explain everything my son was dealing while explaining all the numbers of the lymes test!

November 14, 2019
Parent

5 Stars

December 30, 2018
Eric R.

Office Locations

Dr. McCambridge sees patients at the following Towson Orthopedic Associates’ locations:

Related Pages