Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Theodore T. Manson, M.D.

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 52 ratings)

Leave A Review

Rebuilt My Pelvis

I am truly blessed to be under Dr. Manson’s watchful care. My surgery was more complicated than the usual hip replacement and, now, I am doing great! I’ve come a long way.

My X-rays look normal without a lot of metal hardware. They no longer show the metal plate, large pins, and screws that were in my pelvis that Dr. Manson rebuilt!

Wow! I thank God for Dr. Manson and Towson Orthopedic Associates! (And I knew I was in the right place and that all would go well when I arrived for surgery at St. Joseph’s Hospital and heard the prayer for the day over the intercom!!!)

December 30, 2022
Alice C.

Deeply Thankful

The staff at Towson Orthopedics are courteous, friendly and very organized. Over the past two years Dr. Manson has replaced both of my hips. He was easy to talk to, listened and explained in a very clear manner my condition and treatment options. It is easy to tell he cares about you and is concerned. His call to check on you the day before surgery and after surgery proves this. I am greatful for his experience as a surgeon and wide range of knowledge. I was well taken care of throughout the process and I am deeply thankful to Dr Manson.

November 23, 2022
Carol H.

Enabled Me to Continue to Lead a Full Life

Dr Manson is an amazing surgeon; his incredible skill and knowledge enabled me to continue to lead a full life after I had suffered catastrophic injuries ( his words). Thank you so much!

August 9, 2022
Carrie E.

The Best in Maryland for Hip Replacement and Knee Surgery

Best person to get for hip replacements and knee surgery also his team can do bloodless surgery, I can say only good things about him and his staff. You won’t be disappointed, he is the best in Maryland, they also are known to do surgery’s at Maryland University. He is at top of the spectrum in his field of medicine

July 22, 2022
Cynthia D.

Excellent Total Knee Replacement

A big thank you to Dr Manson for excellent total knee replacement and personal patient follow up!
Highly recommend
J kozumbo

July 20, 2022
W&J K.

DR THEODORE MANSON BEST ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEON IN MARYLAND

I first had problem with my right knee back in 2015 when I had x2 surgery with another doctor which left me not being able to walk and using a wheel chair to move and in lot of pain. I was working a UNVERSITY of Maryland when I was told about this Great! doctor THEODORE MANSON, I went to see him, he sent me for all the necessary film and scans to look at my problem. He then recommended that I have surgery to correct the problem . I was relucted because I had already had 2 surgery and I was very afraid but after all the great feed back from various people about him and his work, I knew he was who I wanted to correct my problem which he did I can now walk with no pain.
After about four years I stared having problem with my left knee I call the office where he first saw me to learn he was no longer at that location so I started looking for him to see where he was now. In 2022 I find he was now at the Towson ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATES without hesitation I knew he was the right Doctor.
I knew he was gifted and is the Greatest ORTHOPAEDIC Surgeon I have ever experience in my 77 Years.

July 13, 2022
Mattie T.

Took Care of My Knee Issues

Excellent doctor. He was kind and understanding. He took care of my knee issues on a emergent visit. Truly appreciated this wonderful care I received! Thank you!!

June 30, 2022
Kathleen D.

Eager to Help His Patients

It has been fabulous they r very nice,efficient easy to talk to and very helpful. Dr. Manson was definitely interested in his patients and eager to help them

May 28, 2022
Ruth Y.