Main Number: (410) 337-7900
UM SJMC Spine Institute:
(410) 337-4882

Testimonials for Dr. Todd J. Tredinnick

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 37 ratings)

Leave A Review

Very Helpful

Dr. Tredinnick was very helpful as always.

August 24, 2022
Tessa C.

My Hero

As always Dr. Tredinnick was my hero of the day. He gave me a needle in the knee, which was painless, he has a most gentle touch. I felt relief almost immediately and it keeps improving every day. Thank you Dr. Tredinnick.

August 13, 2022
Diane M.

Made Me Feel Comfortable

I’ve always had a positive experience here. For today’s visit, I was getting a cortisone injection in my knee. Nobody likes needles but Dr. Tredinnick made me feel comfortable and before I knew it, he was finished with the two injections (lidocaine then cortisone)! I barely felt anything. I highly recommend Dr. Tredinnick.

July 29, 2022
Hans P.

Good as it Gets

My appointment was called on time. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The doc listened to my complaint and the exam was thorough. He explained what was going on with my shoulder and gave me a path forward. I could not have expected more, good as it gets.

July 27, 2022
Scott C.

The Best Out There

Dr. Tredinnick is the best out there he is always so thorough, explains everything making certain that you understand and Always clarifies the next steps and /or options

July 15, 2022
Nicole C M.

Very Pleased

I was very pleased with my visit. He was very informative and I feel much better after this visit. I will continue with the instructions he gave me. Very pleased.

July 15, 2022
Glenn B.

Great Doctor

Always have a positive experience. Dr Trendinnick is a great doctor. Listens to me and explains everything very well. Highly recommend this physician.

July 7, 2022
Karen L.

Great Results

Excellent caregiver. Great results with procedures performed

June 27, 2022
Ed N.